सीमाशुल्कप्रधानआयुक्तकार्कार्यालय / OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS हवाईअड्डाऔरएयरकार्गीकॉप्लेक्स / AIRPORT AND AIR CARGO COMPLEX

एयरइंडियासाट्सएयरफ्रेटटेर्मिनल/ AIR INDIA SATS AIR FREIGHT STATION.

देवनहल्ली, बेंगलूरु / Devanahalli, Bengaluru – 560 300 Fax: 080- 2200 1448 Ema

Phn. No. 080-2200 1422/1423

दिनांक Date : 13.08.2021

Email:commrapacc-cusblr@nic.in

<u>स्थापना</u> आदेश/ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO. 01/2021

विषयः वार्षिक सामान्य स्थानांतरण-२०२१ अधीक्षकश्रेणी में स्थानांतरण और तैनाती आदेश हवाई अडडा एवं एयर कार्मी काम्प्लेक्स सीमा शुल्क आयुक्तालय के लिए जारी संबंधी।

Subject: AGT-2021 Transfer & Postings in the grade of Superintendents of Airport and Air Cargo Complex, Customs Commissionerate - Reg.

Consequent to issue of Establishment Order No. 76/2021 dated 29.07.2021 of the Joint Commissioner (PCCO), Central Tax Zone, Bengaluru, and Establishment Order No. 82/2021 dated 10.08.2021 of the Joint Commissioner (CCO), Customs Zone, Bengaluru, the following Transfer & Postings in the grade of Superintendents, Airport and Air Cargo Complex Customs Commissionerate is ordered with immediate effect and until further order.

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Place of Posting	Posted to
1.	ARUNDATI VAS	UOP	Vigilance 🥏
2.	B.E. BOJANNA	CIU	UB 🥟
3.	KOUSHIK ROY	IMPORT ASSESSMENT PAG	TSK
4.	S SHIVA KUMAR	AIRPORT	Transhipment -
5.	G HARI KRISHNA NAIK	TECHNICAL/EDI	Transhipment
6.	A. ABDUL HAFIZ	UOP	Transhipment
7.	A RAJA	SHED	Technical _
8.	R PRASANNA KUMAR	UOP	Technical
9.	A. SARAVANA PRABHU	UOP	Technical
10.	M.C. VENUGOPAL NAIDU	РСА	SVB
11.	H.N. NARASIMHA MURTHY	UOP	SVB
12.	MOHAN S.		SHB
13.	SITARAM KANSARI	UOP	SHB
14.	BHASKAR	ADJUDICATION	Shed
15.	RAKESH V.GIRI	CIU	Shed
16.	EAVI KUMAR A	REVIEW/APPEALS	Shed
17.	MALATESH S	TECHNICAL	Shed

K.h.sing

	KULKARNI		
18.	ASHOK KUMAR K	VIGILANCE	Shed
19.	K BHASKAR NAIDU	UOP	Shed
20.	G RAMACHANDRA	UOP	Shed
	NAIDU		
21.	MITRESHWAR JHA	UOP	Shed
22.	SUNIL KULLU	UOP	Section 48 (Courier)
23.	KRISHNAPPA T	UOP	Sec 48 (Air cargo)
24.	ΜΑΜΑΤΗΑ V Κ	UOP	Sec 48 (Air cargo)
25.	RAGHUNANDAN M R	DBK/EGM/IGST/REFUND	Review
26.	R KUMARA SWAMY	UOP	Review
27.	K PRAKASHAN	AIRPORT	Review
28.	BAJRANG	UOP	Recovery Section
	MUNIBHASKAR Y	UOP	Recovery Section
29.		001	Provisional
2.2	G N SRINIVASA	DBK/EGM/IGST/REFUND	Assessment
30.	MURTHY		Provisional
	PRIYADARSHI NAVIN	UOP	Assessment
31.			Prosecution
32.	A S RENUKA DĖVI	UOP	Prosecution
33.	SAJI JACOB	UOP	
34.	M VINAY KUMAR	Import Assessment (PAG) E- OFFICE, TSK	PCA
35.	ISRAR AHMED	IMPORT ASSESSMENT PAG, TSK	PCA
	CHITRAVATHI S RAJU	THEMATIC AUDIT/PCA - AIRPORT	PCA
36.	TAPAN RAY	UOP	РСА
37.	ARUN KUMAR H K	UB	Legal
38.		UOP	Legal
39.	JAI SHANKAR	001	Import
	SANTHOSH K S	CIU	Assessment
40.	N R DESHPANDE	Thematic Audit PCA/	Import Assessment
41.	N N DESTIFANDE	DBK &REFUNDS	1.000001110111
	K LAKSHMINARAYANA	EXPORT-ASSESSMENT	IGST Refunds
42.	GANESH SHETTI	UOP	IGST Refund
43.	RAMESH CHANDRA	AIRPORT	IGST Refund
44.	TRIPATHI H.K. MAHESH	TECHNICAL	Export
45.	KUMAR		Assessment
46.	MANOJ M JAKATI	ADJUDICATION	Ex Bonds
47.	STELINA SIMON	UOP	Establishment
48.	L SHASHIKALA	AIRPORT	EGM, Brand Rate
49.	B. PUTTARAJU	BONDS	Drawback
50.	SRIDHARMURTY M. TAVAG	COURIER	Drawback

Klusing

51.	P RAVICHANDRA REDDY	SVB	Drawback
52.	HARI GOVIND JHA	UOP	Brawback SIIB
021	DOMA BHADRA	UOP	CRA Audit
53.	REDDY	UUP	CKA Audit
55.	ARUN KUMAR	UOP	CRA Audit
54.	CHANDRAWANSHI	UUP	CRA Autin
55.	S LATHA	AIRPORT	Courier
		AIRPORT	Courier
 57	T. PARTHIBAN	AIRPORT	Courier 🔫
 5	SHASHIKALA SURESH	AIRPORT	Courier
50	VINOD KUMAR	AIRPORT	Courier
58.		AIRPORT	Courier
59.	S UDAYA KUMAR	AIRPORT	Courier
 60.	VASANTHA R		Courier
61.	ALOKE KUMAR LAHA	AIRPORT	Courier
 62.	S. ROHINI	UOP	Courier
63.	C.VIJAYA KURUBA	UOP	Courier
	SUNIL KUMAR	UOP	Courier
64.	MEENA	1100	Courier
65.	D SEETHALAKSHMI	UOP	Courier
66.	GYAN PRAKASH	UOP	Courier
67.	RAJKUMAR YADAV	UOP	
68.	VINU KURUVILLA	AIRPORT	CIU
	TARNI KUMAR	UOP	CIU
69.	SINGH		CIU
70.	SANJEEV KATIYAR	UOP	CIU
	ASHUTOSH	UOP	CIU
71.	THAPLIYAL		Bonds
72.	SATISH C K		Bonds
	P. VEERA KUMAR	CRA/CONCURRENT AUDIT	Donas
73.		PCA	Bonds
74.	SHOBHA P	UOP	Bonds
75.	S MYTHILI	UOP	Assessment
	MAHESH S OTAGERI	UUF	A35C3511C11C
76.		UOP	Airport
	NAGARAJ C ANVERI	001	Assessment
77.		UOP	AIRPORT (AIRPOOL)
78.	SHOBI THOMAS	UOP	AIRPORT (AIRPOOL)
79.	N VIJAYA KUMAR MANJULA NIRANJAN	UOP	AIRPORT (AIRPOOL)
80.	BRIJESH BENIWAL	UOP	AIRPORT (AIRPOOL)
81.	CHANDRA KANT	UOP	AIRPORT (AIRPOOL)
82.	PN SURESH KUMAR	UOP	AIRPORT (AIRPOOL) -
83.	BK GOPAL KRISHNA	UOP	AIRPORT (AIRPOOL)
84.	T, KUMAR	001	AIRPORT (AIRPOOL)
 85.	VINAYAK HEGDE	UOP	Airport
 86.	B. SADASIVAN	UOP	Airport
87. 88.	AMIT KUMAR	UOP	Airport

k""

89.	B.K. THIMMAIAH	UOP	Airport
90.	ANUJ MISHRA	ARC	Airport
91.	B N MANGALA DEVI	BONDS	Airport
92.	BORKAR YOGESH VINOD	BONDS/ AIRPORT	Airport
93.	YOGENDRA TRIPATHI	COURIER	Airport
94.	RAMESH D S	COURIER	Airport
95.	GAURAV KUMAR SHARMA	COURIER	Airport
96.	D ANTHONY RAJ	COURIER	Airport
97.	VIJAYKUMAR M. BAGALKOTI	COURIER	Airport
98.	KRISHNA RAMACHANDRA BHAT	COURIER	Airport
99.	ANURAG PANDAY	Section 48/ AIRPORT	Airport
100.	S.S. NIPPANIKAR	UOP	Airport
101.	ALOK KUMAR SINGH	UOP	Airport
102.	KRISHNA KANT VERMA	UOP	Airport
103.	MANOJ KUMAR (24.03.83)	UOP	Airport
104.	SURENDRA KUMAR MEENA	UOP	Airport
105.	HARPREET	UOP	Airport
106.	S PUSHPAMMA	UOP	Airport
107.	K SURESH	UOP	Airport
108.	KIRAN PAL SINGH	UOP	Airport
109.	BIKRAM PAL SINGH	Courier/ SHED	Airport
110.	SABITA NAIK	UOP	Airport
111.	R VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	UOP	Airport
112.	ANNADANI S KARADI	UOP	Administration
113.	RAMACHANDRA M HEGDE	UOP	Adjudication
114.	UMA S BANAWALIKAR	UOP	Adjudication

2 All the representations received with regard to AGT 2021 have been carefully examined and stand disposed of accordingly.

3. The respective Additional Commissioner will issue further allotment of work in respect of officers posted to their respective sections.

4. In addition to the above, the officers are required to attend any other work assigned by their higher officers from time to time.

5. All officers should be relieved and join by **23.08.2021**.

hairf

6. This issues with the approval of the Principal Commissioner of Customs, AP and ACC, Bengaluru.



To, The Officers Concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Bengaluru Zone, Bengaluru.
- 2. The Principal Commissioner of Customs Airport and Air Cargo Complex Customs Commissionerate, Bengaluru
- 3. The Additional Commissioner of Customs, AP&ACC, Bengaluru
- 4. All the Deputy/ Assistant Commissioner of Customs, AP and ACC, Bengaluru
- 5. The ACAO, AP and ACC, Bengaluru.
- 6. The PAO, Customs & Central Tax, Bengaluru.
- 7. The EMD Manager, AP and ACC, Bengaluru.
- 8. The Senior Hindi Translator, PCCO, Bengaluru.