





## सीमा शुल्क के प्रधान आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS हवाई अड़डा एवं एअर कार्गो कॉम्प्लेक्स/AIR PORT & AIR CARGO COMPLEX

देवनहल्ली,बेंगल्र-560 300. Devanahalli, Bengaluru - 560 300. Email ID: commrapacc-cusblr@nic.in

Phone No.080-22001422 Fax No.080-22001448 दिनांक / Date: E-signed

### ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO. 01/2023

Sub: AGT 2023 - Transfer and Postings in the grade of Superintendents of Customs, Airport and Air Cargo Commissionerate - reg

Consequent to issue of Establishment Order No. 112/2023 dated 04.05.2023 of the Addl. Commissioner (PCCO) and Establishment Order No 119/2023-Cus. dated 12.05.2023 of the Addl. Commissioner (CCO), Customs, Bengaluru Zone, Bengaluru, the following Transfer and Postings in the grade of Superintendents, Customs, Airport and Air Cargo Commissionerate, Bengaluru is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

S	Name (Sh/Smt/Ms)	Present Place of	Posted to
No		Posting	
1.	ABHISHEK	CIU	Airport
2.	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	Airport	Airport
3.	AMIT TRIPATHI	UOP to BCZ	Airport
4.	ANKIT KUMAR (12-05-1987)	UOP to BCZ	Airport
5.	ASHUTOSH THAPLIYAL	Airport	Airport
6.	ARVIND KUMAR	Airport	Airport
7.	B K MACHAIAH	UOP to BCZ	Airport
8.	B K RAJE URS	Airpool	Airport
9.	BHARATI TALWAR	UOP to BCZ	Airport
10.	DHIRENDER SINGH	UOP to BCZ	Airport
11.	GAURAV JAIN	UOP to BCZ	Airport
12.	HARI GOVIND JHA	Airport	Airport
13.	H T GIRISH RAO	BCC	Airport
14.	JAYAKRISHNA K	Airpool	Airport
15.	KEERTHI SURESH	Airpool	Airport
16.	MALLIKARJUNA R	Airpool	Airport
17.	MANOJ KUMAR	UB	Airport
18.	M C MAHALINGAPPA	Airport	Airport
19.	MUKESH KUMAR MEENA	UOP to BCZ	Airport
20.	PANKAJ SHAW	Airport	Airport
21.	PRIYADARSHI NAVIN	Refund	Airport
22.	RAHUL SINGH (24081990)	UOP to BCZ	Airport

23.	S RAVI	Airport	Airport
24.	SANGE DORJE	UOP to BCZ	Airport
25.	SHARAN KUMAR SONI	Airport	Airport
26.	SIYARAM MEENA	Airport	Airport
27.	SUNNY KHANDELWAL	UOP to BCZ	Airport
28.	TG SURESH	Airpool	Airport
29.	V D KARIAPPA	Airpool	Airport
30.	VINAY SINGH SIKARWAR	CIU	Airport
31.	NEERAJ KUMAR VERMA	Arrears recovery Cell (ARC)	ARC
32.	KUMAR PAL VORA	Adjudication	Adjudication
33.	BASAVARAJ K BANDIGANAVAR	Courier	Adjudication
34.	ARPIT KAMRA	UOP to BCZ	Bonds
35.	A S RENUKA DEVI	CRA Audit	Bonds
36.	SURENDRA KUMAR MEENA	Courier	Bonds
37.	PARVESH KUMAR DABAS	UOP to BCZ	Bonds
38.	ATUL KUMAR SHARMA	UOP to BCZ	Courier
39.	AMIT KUMAR (dob -01/02/1991)	Airport	Courier
40.	ANUBHAV GROVER	UOP to BCZ	Courier
41.	K CHANDRASEKHAR REDDY	UOP to BCZ	Courier
42.	SHANKARAIAH THARALA	Airport	Courier
43.	AMIT KUMAR (02061984)	Courier	Courier
44.	ANIL KUMAR KUSHWHAHA	Legal	Courier
45.	ARUN KUMAR (12121988)	UOP to BCZ	Courier
46.	C N ANNAPPA	UOP to BCZ	Courier
47.	C RAJU	UOP to BCZ	Courier
48.	NEELESH KUMAR	UOP to BCZ	Courier
49.	NITESH PRATAP SINGH	Courier	Courier
50.	R VIJAYKUMAR SINGH	Courier	Courier
51.	SHANKARAIAH MG	Courier	Courier
52.	VINOD KUMAR GARHWAL	Airport	Courier
53.	SURESH V MASUTI	UOP to BCZ	Courier
54.	T K RANGANATHAPPA	Prosecution	Courier
55.	SURESH M N	BCC	Courier
56.	NAND KISHORE MEENA	UOP to BCZ	Courier
57.	BAJRANG	Shed	CRA Audit
58.	SRINIVAS MV (22071971)	UOP to BCZ	CRA Audit
59.	KRISHNA KANT VERMA	Courier	Disposal and Section 48
60.	MOHAMED SAMEEULLA	UOP to Bengaluru Customs	Disposal
61.	D SEETHALAKSHMI	Drawback	Drawback
62.	SABITA NAIK	Airport	Drawback
63.	KARAN DHURIYA	UOP to BCZ	Drawback
64.	BS ASHOK BABU	Adjudication to PC	Ex Bond
65.	SHANKAR RAO	BCC	Export Assessment
66.	SHAILENDRA JAIN	UOP to Bengaluru Customs	Finalisation of Provisional Assessment

67.	HARI OM	UOP to BCZ	Finalisation of Provisional Assessment
68.	RAGHU T V	UOP to BCZ	Finalisation of Provisional Assessment
69.	VIJAY SINGH MEENA	UOP to BCZ	IGST Refund
70.	ROOPA BAI	CRA Audit	Refunds
71.	SHREE KRISHNA SINGH	Airport	Refunds
72.	ASHISH KUMAR (02071989)	UOP to BCZ	Legal
73.	SUNIL KUMAR MEENA	Airport	Legal
74.	AISHWARYA AGRAWAL	UOP to BCZ	Import Assessment
75.	DEEPAK KUMAR (31011988)	UOP to BCZ	Import Assessment
76.	PURUSHOTTAM KUMAR MEENA	UOP to BCZ	PCA
77.	SURESH PUNIA	UOP to Bengaluru Customs	PCA
78.	KULDEEP SINGH	Courier	PCA
79.	KIRAN PAL SINGH	Courier	PCA
80.	SITARAM KANSARI	Prosecution	Prosecution
81.	AMIT KUMAR (dob 05.11.1976)	Airport	Prosecution
82.	JAGRAM MEENA	BCC	Review
83.	SANJEEV KATIYAR	Review	Review
84.	A RAJENDRAN	UOP to BCZ	Import Shed
85.	AMANDEEP SINGH	Shed	Import Shed
86.	SANDEEP KUMAR SINGH	UOP to BCZ	Import Shed
87.	MANISH YADAV	UOP to BCZ	Import Shed
88.	DAISY JOSEPH	Technical	Import Shed
89.	SAMUEL PREM KUMAR D	UOP to BCZ	Import Shed
90.	HARPREET	Shed	Import Shed
91.	SUMIT KUMAR PANDIT	UOP to BCZ	Export Shed
92.	NAVIN KUMAR	Shed	Export Shed
93.	RISHABH SHUKLA	UOP to BCZ	Export Shed
94.	AJAY KUMAR (27061986)	UOP to BCZ	SIIB
95.	DEO KUMAR	UOP to BCZ	SIIB
96.	JEEVAN CHENGAPPA	UOP to BCZ	SIIB
97.	PARIKH PRITESHKUMAR ISHARBHAI	UOP to BCZ	SIIB
98.	PRATHAM VASHISHTH	UOP to BCZ	SIIB
99.	ALOK KUMAR SINGH	Airport	SVB
100.	SR CHUONGMUN KOIRENG	Airport	SVB
101.	SANTOSH JOSEPH	CCO	SVB with additional charge of Adjudication (Commissioner)
102.	SANJAY KUMAR PAREEK	Shed	Technical and eoffice
103.	ASHA KUMARI B	UOP to BCZ	Technical, EDI
104.	RAMJAS	Disposal	Transhipment
105.	VIJAY SINGH YADAV	UOP to BCZ	Transhipment
106.	B N N RAJASHEKAR	Transhipment	Transhipment
107.	VIVEK SINGH SHEKHAWAT	UOP to BCZ	Transhipment
108.	MANISH KUMAR SINGH	Vigilance	UB

109.	RAJ KUMAR YADAV	Airport	Vigilance
110.	RITESH KUMAR	UOP to BCZ	Vigilance

- 2. All the representations received with regard to AGT 2023 have been carefully examined and stand disposed of accordingly.
- 3. The respective Deputy/Assistant Commissioners will issue further allotment of work in respect of officers posted to their sections. In addition to the above, the officers are required to attend any other work assigned by their higher officers from time to time.
- 4. All officers should be relieved at the earliest and join their new place of posting by 29.05.2023. The officers getting relieved from Airport should handover their AEPs to DC Airport (shift DC) who will ensure that the same are accounted for and handed over to DC Administration Airport.
- 5. The Controlling Officers should ensure that the proper handing over/ taking over of charges of the Officers, are done, before relief. The officers should give a proper handing over note of important and urgent areas of work.
- 6. All the officers, who do not have SSOIDs shall contact their respective DC/AC in-charge and give the information in the prescribed format of joining new location for obtaining SSOIDs. The Officers who already have SSOIDs but which are not linked to Airport and Air Cargo Commissionerate shall furnish the information in prescribed format of modification template for SSOIDs to their respective DC/AC in-charge.
- 7. All the DC/AC are directed to furnish the details of officers obtaining SSO IDs/mapping of the SSO IDs to ICD/City Commissionerate to the alternate system manger in the prescribed format, immediately after the officers join in their new place of posting.
- 8. This issues with the approval of the Principal Commissioner of Customs, Airport and Air Cargo Commissionerate, Bengaluru.

(बालकृष्णएस /BALAKRISHNA.S) अपरआयुक्त/ ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER

To:

The Officers Concerned.

## Copy submitted to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Bengaluru Zone, Bengaluru.
- 2. The Principal Commissioner of Customs, AP and ACC, Bengaluru.

## Copy to:-

- 1. The Additional Commissioner of Customs, AP and ACC, Bengaluru.
- 2. The Deputy /Assistant Commissioner of Customs, AP and ACC, Bengaluru.
- 3. The CAO, Customs, AP and ACC, Bengaluru.
- 4. The PAO, Customs and Central Tax, Bengaluru.
- 5. The EMD Manager, AP and ACC, Bengaluru.
- 6. The Hindi Translator, PCCO, Bengaluru.