हिंदी में

BENGALURU   CUSTOMS   ZONE 26/03/2019 08:26:41pm


Duty Calculator Duty Roster AEO Programme
What's New View all
 City Public Notice No.07/2019 Scheme for rebate of State and Central Taxes and Levies on export of garments and made-ups (RoSCTL).

 CCO Public Notice No.06/2018 Invitation of applications for empanelment of Chartered Engineers for examination / Valuation of Second Hand machinery / goods etc in the Jurisdiction of Chief Commissioner of Customs, Bengaluru Zone, Bengaluru.

 City Vehicle Tender 2019 for operational vehicles as well as staff cars for the year 2019-20

 City Public Notice No.06/2019 Turant Customs-Next generation reform for Ease of Doing Business.

 City Public Notice No.5/2019 Conduct of online examination under Regulation 6 of Customs Brokers Licensing Regulations, 2018 by the National Academy of Custom, Indirect Taxes and Narcotics (NACIN),Faridabad.

 City Public Notice No.04/2019 Discontinuation of printing of Advance Authorisations/Export Promotion Capital Goods (EPCG) authorisations on security paper by DGFT for authorisations issued with EDI ports as port of registration.

 City Tender dated 21.02.2019 House keeping services

 City Public Notice No.03/2019 Amendment to the All Industry Rates of Duty Drawback effective from 20.02.2019

 City Public Notice No.2/2019 Mandatory of declaration of Standard UQC in Bills of Entry -ICES Advisory 01/2018.

 City Public Notice No.01/2019 Electronic Sealing - Deposit in and removal of goods from Customs bonded Warehouse.

 City Standing Order No. 06/2018 - Revision of ALl Industry Rates (AIRs) of Duty Drawback - Reg.

 City Public Notice No.33/2018 - Revision of ALL Industry Rates (AIRs) of Duty Drawback - Reg.

Copyright 2019, Bengaluru Customs Commissionerate. All rights reserved. For any web based comments Contact US    Disclaimer

Designed, Developed and Maintained by National Informatics Centre, DIT, MoCIT, Government of India